Our inspired and talented group of leaders.

The Unity of Houston Board of Directors is a body of appointed members who oversee the breadth of church activities. They are committed to the Unity community and to the spiritual growth of the congregation.

Board Members: Duni Hebron (Chairperson), Carla Cargle (Treasurer), Sheila Blake (Secretary), Rev. Michael Gott, Jaime de la Isla, Lovell Jones, Karla Pierson, Michael Ryan, Christy Suh, Thebe Warren, and Cindy Wigglesworth,