Our inspired and talented group of leaders.

The Unity of Houston Board of Directors is a body of appointed members who oversee the breadth of church activities. They are committed to the Unity community and to the spiritual growth of the congregation.

First Row: Duni Hebron (Vice Chairman), Carla Cargle, Michael Gott (Sr. Minister), Marilyn Hugghins (Secretary), Katie Zammito,  Trey Yates (Chairman)
Second Row: Doug Ronald (Treasurer), Ginny Levenback,  Chris Jones